Compare foods

Blueberries (USDA record) versus Raspberries

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Raspberries 51.4 kcal · Vitamin C: 8.06 / 23 mg. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

Blueberries (USDA record)Raspberries

Choose a pair

Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

Food library ↗

Nutrient map

Amounts per 100 g edible portion
Blueberries (USDA record)Raspberries
Nutrient map1Energy2Protein3Carbohydrate4Total fat5Vitamin C6Potassium

Read the exact amounts below

  1. 01Energy57.4 kcal51.4 kcal
  2. 02Protein0.7 g1.01 g
  3. 03Carbohydrate14.6 g12.9 g
  4. 04Total fat0.31 g0.19 g
  5. 05Vitamin C8.06 mg23 mg
  6. 06Potassium85.6 mg156 mg

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

Blueberries (USDA record) / Raspberries

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Raspberries 51.4 kcal · Vitamin C: 8.06 / 23 mg. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.
AmountBlueberries (USDA record) · 100 gRaspberries · 100 g
Energy57.4 kcal51.4 kcal
Protein0.7 g1.01 g
Carbohydrate14.6 g12.9 g
Total fat0.31 g0.19 g
FiberNot reportedNot reported
Vitamin C8.06 mg23 mg
Potassium85.6 mg156 mg
Calcium11.7 mg16.4 mg
Iron0.34 mg0.45 mg
Sodium0 mg0 mg

Source record: FDC 2346411 · FDC 2346410. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.

Read the result

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.

How to compare two foods fairly ↗