Compare foods

Raspberries versus Rolled oats, dry

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Raspberries 51.4 kcal, Rolled oats, dry 379 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

RaspberriesRolled oats, dry

Choose a pair

Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

Food library ↗

Nutrient map

Amounts per 100 g edible portion
RaspberriesRolled oats, dry
Nutrient map1Energy2Protein3Carbohydrate4Total fat5Potassium6Calcium

Read the exact amounts below

  1. 01Energy51.4 kcal379 kcal
  2. 02Protein1.01 g13.5 g
  3. 03Carbohydrate12.9 g68.7 g
  4. 04Total fat0.19 g5.89 g
  5. 05Potassium156 mg350 mg
  6. 06Calcium16.4 mg45.5 mg

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

Raspberries / Rolled oats, dry

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Raspberries 51.4 kcal, Rolled oats, dry 379 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.
AmountRaspberries · 100 gRolled oats, dry · 100 g
Energy51.4 kcal379 kcal
Protein1.01 g13.5 g
Carbohydrate12.9 g68.7 g
Total fat0.19 g5.89 g
FiberNot reportedNot reported
Vitamin C23 mgNot reported
Potassium156 mg350 mg
Calcium16.4 mg45.5 mg
Iron0.45 mg4.34 mg
Sodium0 mg0.67 mg

Source record: FDC 2346410 · FDC 2346396. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.

Read the result

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.

How to compare two foods fairly ↗