Compare foods
Blueberries (USDA record) versus Bartlett pear
Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Bartlett pear 57 kcal · Vitamin C: 8.06 / 4.4 mg. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.


Nutrient map
Amounts per 100 g edible portionRead the exact amounts below
- 01Energy57.4 kcal57 kcal
- 02Protein0.7 g0.38 g
- 03Carbohydrate14.6 g15.1 g
- 04Total fat0.31 g0.16 g
- 05Vitamin C8.06 mg4.4 mg
- 06Potassium85.6 mg87 mg
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
Blueberries (USDA record) / Bartlett pear
| Amount | Blueberries (USDA record) · 100 g | Bartlett pear · 100 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 57.4 kcal | 57 kcal |
| Protein | 0.7 g | 0.38 g |
| Carbohydrate | 14.6 g | 15.1 g |
| Total fat | 0.31 g | 0.16 g |
| Fiber | Not reported | 3.1 g |
| Vitamin C | 8.06 mg | 4.4 mg |
| Potassium | 85.6 mg | 87 mg |
| Calcium | 11.7 mg | 8 mg |
| Iron | 0.34 mg | 0.17 mg |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 7 mg |
Source record: FDC 2346411 · FDC 746773. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.
Blueberries (USDA record)Blueberries are used fresh in fruit bowls, yogurt and baking. The USDA record does not specify a local species, so it should not be assumed to describe every regional berry called a blueberry.
FDC 2346411 ↗
Bartlett pearBartlett pears are eaten fresh and can also be poached or baked. This entry describes the raw fruit; cooking changes its weight and composition per 100 g.
FDC 746773 ↗Read the result
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.
How to compare two foods fairly ↗