Compare foods

Blueberries (USDA record) versus Rolled oats, dry

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Rolled oats, dry 379 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

Blueberries (USDA record)Rolled oats, dry

Choose a pair

Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.

Food library ↗

Nutrient map

Amounts per 100 g edible portion
Blueberries (USDA record)Rolled oats, dry
Nutrient map1Energy2Protein3Carbohydrate4Total fat5Potassium6Calcium

Read the exact amounts below

  1. 01Energy57.4 kcal379 kcal
  2. 02Protein0.7 g13.5 g
  3. 03Carbohydrate14.6 g68.7 g
  4. 04Total fat0.31 g5.89 g
  5. 05Potassium85.6 mg350 mg
  6. 06Calcium11.7 mg45.5 mg

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

Blueberries (USDA record) / Rolled oats, dry

Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Rolled oats, dry 379 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.
AmountBlueberries (USDA record) · 100 gRolled oats, dry · 100 g
Energy57.4 kcal379 kcal
Protein0.7 g13.5 g
Carbohydrate14.6 g68.7 g
Total fat0.31 g5.89 g
FiberNot reportedNot reported
Vitamin C8.06 mgNot reported
Potassium85.6 mg350 mg
Calcium11.7 mg45.5 mg
Iron0.34 mg4.34 mg
Sodium0 mg0.67 mg

Source record: FDC 2346411 · FDC 2346396. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.

Read the result

Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.

No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.

How to compare two foods fairly ↗