Compare foods
Ripe banana versus Blueberries (USDA record)
Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Ripe banana 97 kcal, Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal · Vitamin C: 12.3 / 8.06 mg. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.


Nutrient map
Amounts per 100 g edible portionRead the exact amounts below
- 01Energy97 kcal57.4 kcal
- 02Protein0.74 g0.7 g
- 03Carbohydrate23 g14.6 g
- 04Total fat0.29 g0.31 g
- 05Vitamin C12.3 mg8.06 mg
- 06Potassium326 mg85.6 mg
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
Ripe banana / Blueberries (USDA record)
| Amount | Ripe banana · 100 g | Blueberries (USDA record) · 100 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 97 kcal | 57.4 kcal |
| Protein | 0.74 g | 0.7 g |
| Carbohydrate | 23 g | 14.6 g |
| Total fat | 0.29 g | 0.31 g |
| Fiber | 1.7 g | Not reported |
| Vitamin C | 12.3 mg | 8.06 mg |
| Potassium | 326 mg | 85.6 mg |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 11.7 mg |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0.34 mg |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Source record: FDC 1105314 · FDC 2346411. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.
Ripe bananaBananas are eaten on their own or added to porridge and smoothies. The source groups ripe and slightly ripe raw fruit; cooked plantains are different.
FDC 1105314 ↗
Blueberries (USDA record)Blueberries are used fresh in fruit bowls, yogurt and baking. The USDA record does not specify a local species, so it should not be assumed to describe every regional berry called a blueberry.
FDC 2346411 ↗Read the result
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.
How to compare two foods fairly ↗