Compare foods
Raspberries versus Raw carrot
Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Raspberries 51.4 kcal, Raw carrot 45 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.


Nutrient map
Amounts per 100 g edible portionRead the exact amounts below
- 01Energy51.4 kcal45 kcal
- 02Protein1.01 g0.94 g
- 03Carbohydrate12.9 g10.3 g
- 04Total fat0.19 g0.35 g
- 05Potassium156 mg280 mg
- 06Calcium16.4 mg30.5 mg
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
Raspberries / Raw carrot
| Amount | Raspberries · 100 g | Raw carrot · 100 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 51.4 kcal | 45 kcal |
| Protein | 1.01 g | 0.94 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.9 g | 10.3 g |
| Total fat | 0.19 g | 0.35 g |
| Fiber | Not reported | 3.1 g |
| Vitamin C | 23 mg | Not reported |
| Potassium | 156 mg | 280 mg |
| Calcium | 16.4 mg | 30.5 mg |
| Iron | 0.45 mg | 0.15 mg |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 86.6 mg |
Source record: FDC 2346410 · FDC 2258586. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.
RaspberriesRaspberries are eaten fresh and used in yogurt or desserts. This is a raw-fruit entry; preserves can contain added sugar.
FDC 2346410 ↗
Raw carrotRaw carrots are eaten as snacks and in salads; cooking makes a different comparison. This record covers the raw mature root.
FDC 2258586 ↗Read the result
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.
How to compare two foods fairly ↗