Compare foods
Blueberries (USDA record) versus Raw almonds
Amounts per 100 g edible portion: Blueberries (USDA record) 57.4 kcal, Raw almonds 584 kcal. Compare equal weights first, then adjust portions.


Nutrient map
Amounts per 100 g edible portionRead the exact amounts below
- 01Energy57.4 kcal584 kcal
- 02Protein0.7 g21.5 g
- 03Carbohydrate14.6 g20 g
- 04Total fat0.31 g51.1 g
- 05Potassium85.6 mg733 mg
- 06Calcium11.7 mg254 mg
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
Blueberries (USDA record) / Raw almonds
| Amount | Blueberries (USDA record) · 100 g | Raw almonds · 100 g |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 57.4 kcal | 584 kcal |
| Protein | 0.7 g | 21.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 14.6 g | 20 g |
| Total fat | 0.31 g | 51.1 g |
| Fiber | Not reported | 10.8 g |
| Vitamin C | 8.06 mg | Not reported |
| Potassium | 85.6 mg | 733 mg |
| Calcium | 11.7 mg | 254 mg |
| Iron | 0.34 mg | 3.74 mg |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Source record: FDC 2346411 · FDC 2346393. Data is per edible 100 g. An unreported value is not zero.
Blueberries (USDA record)Blueberries are used fresh in fruit bowls, yogurt and baking. The USDA record does not specify a local species, so it should not be assumed to describe every regional berry called a blueberry.
FDC 2346411 ↗
Raw almondsWhole raw almonds are eaten as a snack and used in baking. Roasted, salted and almond-butter products need their own source records.
FDC 2346393 ↗Read the result
Each nutrient is scaled separately: the larger of the two amounts is the full radius. The distance from the center compares relative amounts for that nutrient only; polygon area is not a health score.
No daily-value percentages are shown: requirements depend on the person and reference standard.
How to compare two foods fairly ↗